



(Asst. Prof. Dr. Devendra Sontakke)

IQAC -Coordinator

Athawale College of Social Work, Bhandara, IQAC of the institution in pursuance of its Annual Action Plan for institution's performance evaluation, assessment & accreditation & quality up-gradation. As NAAC proposes that every accredited institution should establish an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as a post-accreditation quality sustenance measure. Since quality enhancement is a continuous process, taking this into consideration institution established Internal Quality Assurance Cell on 29th July, 2002 consequently institution accredited First Cycle in 2004, Second in 2011, Third in 2017 with Grade 'B'. In 4<sup>th</sup> Cycle 28<sup>th</sup> April, 2023 NAAC Accredited by 'A' Grade with CGPA 3.12

The IQAC will become a part of the institution's system & work towards realisation of the goals of quality enhancement & sustenance. The prime task of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent & catalytic improvement in the overall performance of institutions. For this, during the post-accreditation period, it will channelize all efforts & measures of the institution towards promoting its holistic academic excellence. In priority areas IQAC has been taken initiatives in the areas of Teaching, Learning and Evaluation, Academic and Administration Audit. Besides this IQAC promote and motivate to the faculty for quality research, it has been executed outreach/extension/ collaborative/ training activities. IQAC also intensely develop the institutional infrastructure and students support services.

IQAC committee is committed to maintain the academic and administrative quality along with the upgrading the students support services and overall quality overall performance of the institution.

Name Of Members	Designation
Dr. Kedarsingh P. Rotele	President Management
Dr. N. S. Kolte	Officiating Principal
Dr. D. P. Sontakke	IQAC -Coordinator
Dr . N. S. Bhagat	IQAC -Co-coordinator
Dr. H M. Deshmukh	Faculty Member
Dr. C. S. Malviya	Faculty Member
Asst.Prof. Amolsingh Rotele	Faculty Member
Dr. Vinod N. Kshirsagar	Administrative Member
Mr. D. N. Patle	Administrative Member
Mr. P. N. Apate	Alumni Representative
Current Student representative	BSW
Current Student representative	MSW